While we never want to see a cancellation, we realize that at times, it is necessary.
To cancel your account, you must contact WebReserv Support. For security purposes and to avoid that an account is deleted accidentally (or by an employee), we do need an email indicating that the account should be cancelled. The email must be sent from the email address associated with the account.
Note that once an account is cancelled, all setup, customer information, and reservations are deleted and cannot be retrieved. You will want to make sure any existing reservations and product/inventory information is captured from the system before you request the cancellation.
Also, we do not refund any portion of the monthly or yearly fee if you cancel before the renewal. We only offer a refund if you have used the system for 30 days or less.
To contact support, see our support page by clicking this link: Contact Us.